Congratulations to our CREF Teacher Grant Award winners for the 2021-2022 school year!
Take a look at the creative and exciting projects our CRSD kids get to experience this upcoming school year!
  • Photogrammetry – Creator Dave Diehl, Council Rock North, award for $5992.85
  • Sewing Up Success – Creator Melissa Jacobs, Council Rock South, award for $3600.00
  • Tello Drones Coding – Creators James Hunter and Nick Versace, Holland Middle School, award for $2185.00
  • Uke Can Do It! – Creator Jessica Bishop, Hillcrest Elementary School, award for $2173.14
  • Wrightstown Is Write On! – Creators Paula Etgen, Susan Keen, Kristin Mangan, Sandy Pierce, Wrightstown Elementary School, award for $3620.00
  • Historical Literacy Project – Creators Colleen Senf and Jim McNeill, Council Rock North, award for $582.88
  • WES Wordsmiths–Every Letter Counts! – Creator Jennifer French, Wrightstown Elementary School, award for $362.46
  • Sensory Zone – Creator Alyssa Pizzigoni, Goodnoe Elementary School, award for $697.96
  • Multimedia Image Creator – Creators Michael Catalano and Elizabeth Thomas, Council Rock South, award for $5285.25

Your tax-deductible donation makes a positive impact year after year in the lives of young minds. Thank you for your support!

Ways to Give

  • CRSD staff members may make a gift via payroll deduction when logged onto their CRSD google account. Click here.
  • Make a gift that gives all year long. Click here.