Board and Staff

The Council Rock Education Foundation (CREF) is fortunate to have a Board of Directors comprised of dedicated individuals who generously contribute their time, talent, and financial support to CREF’s mission throughout the year.

Executive Director
Beth Anne M. Dobosh

Dr. Andrew Sanko

Board of Directors


Maryann Molishus, President
Joanne Kind Hinton, Vice President
Anne Marie Milligan, Secretary
Allison MacGahan, Treasurer

Board Members

Gail AcostaAndy Block

Sam Cravero

Jennifer Devine

Jennifer D’Angelo

Richard Galup

Nicole Gilchrist

William B. Holmes, Jr.

Mohammad Khan, M.D. F.A.C.S

Jamie Mak

Andrea Mangold

Mark Pearcy

Jennifer Pfanstiel

Ted Quali

Andy Sanko

Anthony SantoroMarilyn Scarpa

Jill Shurtleff

Amy Smith

Ed Tate

Wendi Thomas

In Memory: Robert H. Winters, Dolores McCracken

CREF Corporate Partners